Portriat of George Washington

 

Borough Council
Term Expires
Mayor Scott McDonald (Smcdonald@washingtonboro-nj.org)
2016
Deputy Mayor Jeanine Gleba (jgleba@washingtonboro-nj.org)
2014
Councilman David Higgins (dhiggins@washingtonboro-nj.org)
2014
Councilman Richard Thompson rthompson@washingtonboro-nj.org
2016
Councilman Robert Torres (rtorres@washingtonboro-nj.org)
2014
vacant
2014
Councilwoman Ethel Conry econry@washingtonboro-nj.org
2016

Borough Council Meetings are the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at
Borough Hall, 100 Belvidere Avenue, Washington, N.J.
Second Floor Council Chambers / Court Room
7:00 P.M.

Borough Meetings Calendar

 

Text Menu | Contact Us | Home | Privacy | Search